My Wisdom Tale Comic

Hello Readers! Today’s post will be fairly short and it will consist of me just talking a little bit about the wisdom tales and the wisdom tale comic I made and then I’ll show the comic I made.

Over the course of the last few weeks my LA class has been reading wisdom tale comics, which are basically tales around the world that have morals and I guess give you wisdom and teach you things that you should do and shouldn’t. Anyway, after we read most of them, our LA teacher told us to choose one of the Wisdom Tales and make a comic based off of it. We used a drawing app (Sketchbook) and Comic Life 3 to make the comics. Plus our imagination.

The Talkative Turtle

The Wisdom Tale that I chose to make a comic of was the Talkative Turtle, I won’t tell you guys the whole story because that’ll defeat the purpose of showing the comic.

Made by me
Made by me

 

Thanks for Reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *